• Glowstick@lemmy.world
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    3
    ·
    edit-2
    2 hours ago

    They won’t lose their playlists. When you cancel premium it just switches to the free plan. They’ll have ads and won’t always be able to play the exact song they want, but otherwise everything else will remain exactly the same.