Turn off history when signed in maybe? Turning it off seems to work for me. Most of my recommendations on the side when signed in are from channels I have already subscribed to, while I typically avoid clicking on channels and videos that have clickbait-y thumbnails or titles.






I remember when I was in kindergarten and the teacher was cool for reminding us that Beast Wars is coming up soon in couple of hours, so we could have something to look forward to going home!