• James R Kirk@startrek.website
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    7
    ·
    12 hours ago

    I have notifications on when someone joins and maybe 75% of the time after I see the notification their account is “deleted” because they changed the privacy settings.

    It’s not the end of the world but I do wish more people wouldn’t automatically pick the maximum privacy setting so that we could actually, yknow use it